Message sent from:

"Teachers are really kind and we are all friendly and look after one another." Beth, Year 6


Federation Senior Leadership Team

Michaela Harris

Executive Headteacher

Hannah Rigby

Executive Deputy Headteacher

Joanna Debenham

Federation SENDCo

Federation Staff

Julia Farmer

Federation Bursar

Jo Nichols

Office Manager

June Picchi

Office Administrator


Class 1 -  Kate Engels & Charlotte Skeet, Donna McCormack (TA)

Class 2 - Rosie Tabeart, Sarah Wilson (TA), Sharon Cooke (TA), Lisa Hoskings (TA)

Class 3 - Hannah Larsen, Jo Culley (TA), Anoushka Ebert (TA) 

Class 4 - Joanna Debenham, Hannah Rigby, Tina Fayers (HLTA)

Inclusion Support Worker - tbc

MDSA - tbc

Caretaker -  Mark Daldry

Kitchen Staff (EATs)  - Penny Saville


Class 1 - Lauren Tribe, Jodie Liddell (TA)

Class 2 -  Charlotte Hodge, Mel Utteridge (TA)

Class 3 - Gordon Leathers, Terry Dye (TA), Caroline Thrower (TA)

School Administrator - Jo Nichols

Caretaker - Chris Wood

Kitchen Staff (EATs) and lunchtime staff - Vanessa Jeantils and Catherine Matter